10 Pound Soy Candle Making Kit reviews

Global Rating: 4.67 from 15 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
loved my order (5/5) Dec 22, 2012 Meg D
  I loved my order. I am a first time candle maker and enjoyed making gifts for my friends. The product is high quality and the instructions were easy to follow. Thank you!
Great product (4/5) Dec 16, 2011 Anonymous
  Fast delivery, good quality ingredients and super easy to make! My only concern was about the colors which were not as deep or bright as I was hoping. But the fragrances were great and I love the soy color without adding anything else. Will definitely buy again!
Candle Making (5/5) Dec 20, 2010 Beth Austin TX US
  I appreciate you following up on my order. I really enjoyed making the candles. I actually did very well. The directions were to the letter and easy to follow. Everyone I gave a candle to said I should sell them. I donít feel that I got the color where I wanted it to be so I think I will do another batch of candles soon. Now, that I think I have a hang of it.

Thank you for providing the opportunity in the package made like you have. It is a lot of fun. Even someone as non crafty as I can do this.

Thank you and Merry Christmas
Soy Candle Making Kit (5/5) Dec 12, 2010 Beth Austin TX US
  This is a first time attempt at something crafty. I hope I can pull it off. It seems simple enough by your instructions. I am very pleased with the results. It took me one batch before I had it down. It is a lot of fun and very easy to do. It is something even I can do and I am not very crafty. Thank you!
10 pound soy candle making kit (5/5) Dec 18, 2011 Bobbie Bays Colorado Springs CO US
  I am just writing back to let you know first and foremost your products are great, there is nothing better than a company with quality products and such wonderful customer service... Your company is bookmarked in my phone and on my computer. I will most definitely use your company again..

Thank you! And have a blessed and wonderful Christmas.
Worth the investment (5/5) Dec 16, 2011 Alexandra Detroit Mi US
  This kit was simple. I'd never made a candle before and they turned out great, even on the first try. You get a lot from this kit too. All the different colors and scents included was really great. I looked at a lot of other kits that offered less and had huge shipping costs and I'm glad I bought this one. I would have liked the option to add on small containers or mason jars that way I didn't have to make a separate trip to look for them.
10 Ib. Soy Kit (5/5) Dec 8, 2011 Maria L. Reyes Flint Mi US
  I like this kit easy to understand and use:) will order from this company again!
soy candle making kit (4/5) Jun 15, 2011 Teresa Weaver Grove City Oh US
  Just getting started. Delivery was prompt. Instructions were easy to follow.
I have to agree with Darlene B. that the rust color came out peach colored. The first frangrance I made was the Bonfire. It didn't really smell like a bonefire to me, but it did have a masculine scent. Anxious to try the other fragrances, just need to find containers for the candles cheap. I may try thrift stores.
I DID IT! (5/5) Oct 7, 2010 Teresa M Carr Hollywood FL US
  I am so, so pleased with the 10 Pound Soy Candle Making kit! I had NEVER made my own candles before and honestly I was pretty nervous! I just kept putting off getting started and then the other day, I decided to "go for it"! I used the microwave procedure and I cannot tell you how easy and immediately gratifying this project turned out! I made a couple of mistakes but reread the instructions included with my kit and I know what I must correct the next go round. I'm looking forward to making more candles for holiday stocking stuffers. Anyone can do this and of course, you must, like I did, enjoy that first candle yourself!
10 lb. soy candle making kit (5/5) Dec 10, 2009 Susan Frost Houston TX US
  I received my 10 lb soy candle making kit in a timely fashion and immediately started making them. I have had such a blast that I just ordered a 20 lb kit. Great holiday fun! Thanks!

Back to previous page

1 2