10 Pound Soy Candle Making Kit reviews

Global Rating: 4.67 from 15 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Great product (4/5) Dec 16, 2011 Anonymous
  Fast delivery, good quality ingredients and super easy to make! My only concern was about the colors which were not as deep or bright as I was hoping. But the fragrances were great and I love the soy color without adding anything else. Will definitely buy again!
Worth the investment (5/5) Dec 16, 2011 Alexandra Detroit Mi US
  This kit was simple. I'd never made a candle before and they turned out great, even on the first try. You get a lot from this kit too. All the different colors and scents included was really great. I looked at a lot of other kits that offered less and had huge shipping costs and I'm glad I bought this one. I would have liked the option to add on small containers or mason jars that way I didn't have to make a separate trip to look for them.
Candle Making (5/5) Dec 20, 2010 Beth Austin TX US
  I appreciate you following up on my order. I really enjoyed making the candles. I actually did very well. The directions were to the letter and easy to follow. Everyone I gave a candle to said I should sell them. I donít feel that I got the color where I wanted it to be so I think I will do another batch of candles soon. Now, that I think I have a hang of it.

Thank you for providing the opportunity in the package made like you have. It is a lot of fun. Even someone as non crafty as I can do this.

Thank you and Merry Christmas
Soy Candle Making Kit (5/5) Dec 12, 2010 Beth Austin TX US
  This is a first time attempt at something crafty. I hope I can pull it off. It seems simple enough by your instructions. I am very pleased with the results. It took me one batch before I had it down. It is a lot of fun and very easy to do. It is something even I can do and I am not very crafty. Thank you!
10 pound soy candle making kit (5/5) Dec 18, 2011 Bobbie Bays Colorado Springs CO US
  I am just writing back to let you know first and foremost your products are great, there is nothing better than a company with quality products and such wonderful customer service... Your company is bookmarked in my phone and on my computer. I will most definitely use your company again..

Thank you! And have a blessed and wonderful Christmas.
easy to use (3/5) Feb 7, 2011 darlene B smyrna TN US
  Shipping was great and this was so easy to do! THe actual candles came out great, the scents were lovely. The one thing is the color. Not sure if there were too many choices offered or what but the burgundy came out pink the rust came out a light peach. Really wish i had more coloring agent.
great product (5/5) Oct 3, 2011 georgina v. socha kenly nc US
  Very easy to do.love the scents. And colors. Will buy again.
Soy Candle Making Supplies (5/5) Dec 12, 2010 Kit Valley City ND US
  Hi, I just recieved my second order of soy candle making supplies...and I've found your instructions fast and easy to follow. Here's the deal, I have never, ever made candles before...but we are participating in the 2010 Relay For Life. I wanted to do an ON- SITE fundraiser that would leave the people that stopped at our booth with a momento of the day, and have some *meaning*. We are a family team sponsering ourselves, so any projects we do, we have to finance ourselves...so with that criteria in mind, I saw your soy candle supplies...EUREKA!!! My mom and 2 of her sisters all had breast cancer, one thing they all had in common...they were excelent homemakers...whenever you walked into their houses..and took a long sniff..it was like.."oh yeah! I'm HOME"...fresh baked cakes, pies, rolls, line-dried laundry...so, it IS possible to go home again..in your heart. All funds raised will go to THE AMERICAN CANCER SOCIETY..so someelse can have that extra birthday, hold their grandchild and make some memories.
Great for "newbies" (4/5) Mar 18, 2010 Lisa F. Sheffield Lake Oh US
  This kit came with all the essentials for "newbies"....just had to buy containers, super glue and a Pyrex measuring cup. The directions were very clear. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because some of the dyes were not quite the color they stated they would be(and ,yes, I did put the recommended amount in for the amount of wax I used). The candles are VERY fragrant!! Would definitely recommend this kit.
10 Ib. Soy Kit (5/5) Dec 8, 2011 Maria L. Reyes Flint Mi US
  I like this kit easy to understand and use:) will order from this company again!

Back to previous page

1 2