10 Pound Soy Candle Making Kit reviews

Global Rating: 4.67 from 15 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
10 Ib. Soy Kit (5/5) Dec 8, 2011 Maria L. Reyes Flint Mi US
  I like this kit easy to understand and use:) will order from this company again!
10 lb. soy candle making kit (5/5) Dec 10, 2009 Susan Frost Houston TX US
  I received my 10 lb soy candle making kit in a timely fashion and immediately started making them. I have had such a blast that I just ordered a 20 lb kit. Great holiday fun! Thanks!
10 pound soy candle making kit (5/5) Dec 18, 2011 Bobbie Bays Colorado Springs CO US
  I am just writing back to let you know first and foremost your products are great, there is nothing better than a company with quality products and such wonderful customer service... Your company is bookmarked in my phone and on my computer. I will most definitely use your company again..

Thank you! And have a blessed and wonderful Christmas.
Candle Making (5/5) Dec 20, 2010 Beth Austin TX US
  I appreciate you following up on my order. I really enjoyed making the candles. I actually did very well. The directions were to the letter and easy to follow. Everyone I gave a candle to said I should sell them. I donít feel that I got the color where I wanted it to be so I think I will do another batch of candles soon. Now, that I think I have a hang of it.

Thank you for providing the opportunity in the package made like you have. It is a lot of fun. Even someone as non crafty as I can do this.

Thank you and Merry Christmas
easy to use (3/5) Feb 7, 2011 darlene B smyrna TN US
  Shipping was great and this was so easy to do! THe actual candles came out great, the scents were lovely. The one thing is the color. Not sure if there were too many choices offered or what but the burgundy came out pink the rust came out a light peach. Really wish i had more coloring agent.
Great for "newbies" (4/5) Mar 18, 2010 Lisa F. Sheffield Lake Oh US
  This kit came with all the essentials for "newbies"....just had to buy containers, super glue and a Pyrex measuring cup. The directions were very clear. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because some of the dyes were not quite the color they stated they would be(and ,yes, I did put the recommended amount in for the amount of wax I used). The candles are VERY fragrant!! Would definitely recommend this kit.
Great kit, easy enough (5/5) Dec 15, 2010 T. Howard New York NY US
  This is a great kit. It was my first time making candles and the whole process is straightforward and easy. I've made so many candles that everyone loves that I'm considering starting a candle business. It's very fun and relaxing making candles. This kit had all the essentials I needed and i'm just about ready to re-order. Everyone's getting a candle for Christmas. So glad I stumbled upon this site. Didn't take long to receive my kit either.
Great product (4/5) Dec 16, 2011 Anonymous
  Fast delivery, good quality ingredients and super easy to make! My only concern was about the colors which were not as deep or bright as I was hoping. But the fragrances were great and I love the soy color without adding anything else. Will definitely buy again!
great product (5/5) Oct 3, 2011 georgina v. socha kenly nc US
  Very easy to do.love the scents. And colors. Will buy again.
I DID IT! (5/5) Oct 7, 2010 Teresa M Carr Hollywood FL US
  I am so, so pleased with the 10 Pound Soy Candle Making kit! I had NEVER made my own candles before and honestly I was pretty nervous! I just kept putting off getting started and then the other day, I decided to "go for it"! I used the microwave procedure and I cannot tell you how easy and immediately gratifying this project turned out! I made a couple of mistakes but reread the instructions included with my kit and I know what I must correct the next go round. I'm looking forward to making more candles for holiday stocking stuffers. Anyone can do this and of course, you must, like I did, enjoy that first candle yourself!

Back to previous page

1 2